Anger

I got an email response last night that I didn’t read until this morning.  My sister in law (wife of another brother) hit reply-to-all, called me cynical, and then asked my addicted brother’s ex-girlfriend if she had gotten the postcards my SIL had sent to her class.

So it felt like 

1.  Attack Cheryl

2.  Side with someone else

I suppose it’s really easy to be judgmental when your only concern is which island off the coast of Spain you’re going to be partying on this weekend.

I suppose if I was doing what I was supposed to be doing I would just let him move in with me so he can tear my house apart looking for drugs, steal all my money and then blame me. 

I’m really angry, and I’m really hurt and I’m a complete wreck.

Leave a Reply

