Bullet Update

a taiwan exolorsive rocket.

Image via Wikipedia

  • Recovery (as in OA) seems infinitely harder when you’ve told people.  I’ve told a few people, but not many.
  • I haven’t told my husband.
  • I got an online sponsor and I love her.  She’s great.
  • I found out today that she may be sponsoring at least one other person, as well.  That kind of bothers me. 
  • It probably shouldn’t.
  • I got an email from The Well Fed Writer yesterday regarding group mentoring starting this month.  I can’t afford it now.
  • I am planning to participate in the very next one available after tax refund time. 
  • I cannot wait for tax refund time.
  • I finally FINALLY got my hands on a package of Sharpie Pencils.  The jury is still out on how I feel about them.
  • I have a very bad attitude about work these days.
  • This attitude will probably get me fired if I don’t start keeping my mouth shut again.
  • I saw a picture of a rocket launching today (not the one on this post) and it really inspired me.  That’s how I’m feeling right now.
Leave a Reply

