Catching up on Wednesday and Thursday

So how did I do on Wednesday and Thursday?  Let’s find out…

Wednesday – 8/11/2010

  • Free night (work colleague in town for dinner/drinks) – Done!  We had a great time.
  • 1/2 workout, if I can swing it after dinner – Honestly, I could have done this, but I didn’t want to.  In fact, I didn’t even repack my workout bag on Tuesday night.

Thursday – 8/12/2010

  • 1/2 hour workout (gym) – 30 minutes on the stationary bike, still reading The Last Song.  Still enjoying it.
  • 1 hour housecleaning (any type, just do it for one hour) – I loaded the dishwasher.  And that’s about it.
  • 1 hour working on freelance writing – I sent out some e-mails about a newsletter article I was assigned to do, and I did a couple of paid postings on other sites.   Probably nowehere near an hour and my only excuse is I just didn’t do anything else.
  • The rest of the night is free time. – The whole night was free time.

So far this weekly schedule has made me realize some interesting things that I will blog about a little later.

Leave a Reply

